Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
ISTH Academy Webinar: Fibrinolysis
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
ISTH Academy Webinar: Fibrinolysis

3/22/2017
When: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
21:00 UTC/GMT

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Fibrinolysis

 

ISTH Core Curriculum 13.7– Antithrombotic agents

March 22, 2017 21:00 - 22:00 UTC

(March 22 at 17:00 Eastern US; March 23 at 8:00 AEDT)

 

Speakers:

Douglas Vaughan "Plasminogen activation and disease"

Robert Medcalf "Novel regulators of fibrinolysis"

Moderator: Paul Kim

 

Biographies

Coming soon!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal