Join Mailing List   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and haemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like to post an event, email Louise Bannon, Director of Marketing and Membership, for consideration.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 27, 2016

 
European Society of Cardiology (ESC) Congress 2016
8/27/2016 » 8/31/2016
Location: Rome   
 

Sunday, September 04, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

 
ISTH Advanced Training Course in Thrombosis and Hemostasis - Oxford, UK
9/6/2016 » 9/9/2016
Location: Oxford, England   
ISTH Advanced Training Course in Thrombosis and Hemostasis - Oxford, UK

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
 
ISTH Academy Webinar: Heparin-Induced Thrombocytopenia

Friday, September 09, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
EHA Scientific Conference on Bleeding Disorders
9/14/2016 » 9/17/2016
Location: Barcelona   
 

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
Platelets 2016: 9th International Symposium
9/16/2016 » 9/20/2016
Location: Wellesley, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
Anticoagulation Management in Primary Care
9/19/2016 » 9/21/2016
Location: Birmingham, England   
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
British Blood Transfusion Society (BBTS) Annual Conference
9/21/2016 » 9/23/2016
Location: Harrogate, North Yorkshire   
 
15th International Congress on Antiphospholipid Antibodies (aPL)
9/21/2016 » 9/24/2016
Location: Northern Cyprus   
 
ISTH Academy Webinar: Thrombosis in Unusual Sites

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
XII Congreso Argentino de Hemostasia y Trombosis
9/28/2016 » 10/1/2016
Location: Buenos Aires   
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal