Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and haemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like post an event, email Louise Bannon, Director of Marketing and Membership, for consideration.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

 
 

Saturday, August 30, 2014

 
European Society of Cardiology Congress 2014
8/30/2014 » 9/3/2014
Location: Barcelona   
 

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
47th Nordic Coagulation Meeting
9/10/2014 » 9/12/2014
Location: Visby   
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
3rd World Congress on Controversies in Hematology
9/11/2014 » 9/13/2014
Location: Istanbul   
 

Monday, September 15, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
 
Educational Course
9/17/2014 » 9/20/2014
Location: Moscow   
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
66th National Hemophilia Foundation Annual Meeting
9/18/2014 » 9/20/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Thrombosis Summit 2014
9/20/2014
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
IPFA/BCA Global Symposium on The Future for Blood and Plasma Donations
9/23/2014 » 9/24/2014
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
British Blood Transfusion Society (BBTS) Annual Conference 2014
9/24/2014 » 9/26/2014
Location: Harrogate, England   
 
Congrès GEHT/COMETH
9/24/2014 » 9/26/2014
Location: Rouen   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News