Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and haemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like to post an event, email Louise Bannon, Director of Marketing and Membership, for consideration.

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 22, 2015

 
The 6th JSH International Symposium 2015
5/22/2015 » 5/23/2015
Location: Karuizawa   
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
ISTH Webinar - "Combining antiplatelet and anticoagulant therapy"

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
American Society of Clinical Oncology 50th Annual Meeting
5/29/2015 » 6/2/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
UK NEQAS for Blood Coagulation Scientific Meeting
6/3/2015 » 6/4/2015
Location: Sheffield, England   
 
 

Sunday, June 07, 2015

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
20th Congress of EHA
6/11/2015 » 6/14/2015
Location: Vienna   
 
SVM 26th Annual Scientific Sessions
6/11/2015 » 6/13/2015
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
ISTH Webinar - "Advanced microscopy in the study of platelet function"

Saturday, June 20, 2015

 
2015 ISTH Congress with 61st SSC Meeting of the ISTH
6/20/2015 » 6/25/2015
Location: Toronto   
2015 ISTH Congress with 61st SSC Meeting of the ISTH

Sunday, June 21, 2015

 
XXIV International Fibrinogen Workshop
6/21/2015 » 6/24/2015
Location: Kruger National Park Game Reserve   
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

 
Answering TTP Foundation - TTP Dinner Symposium
6/23/2015
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 6:30 - 9:00 PM
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
2015 American Association for Clinical Chemistry Annual Meeting
6/26/2015 » 6/30/2015
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Saturday, June 27, 2015

 
British Blood Transfusion Society (BBTS) Annual Conference 2015
6/27/2015 » 7/1/2015
Location: London, England   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News