Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and haemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like to post an event, email Louise Bannon, Director of Marketing and Membership, for consideration.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
ISTH Webinar - "Microvesicles"
1/28/2015
Time: 13:00 - 14:00 GMT
ISTH Webinar - "Microvesicles"

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
Highlights of ASH in North America
1/30/2015 » 1/31/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
Highlights of ASH in North America
1/30/2015 » 1/31/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
 
Maastricht Consensus Conference on Thrombosis
2/11/2015 » 2/13/2015
Location: Maastricht   
 

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
 
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
ISTH Webinar - "Controversies in Anticoagulation"

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
Highlights of ASH in Asia
2/28/2015 » 3/1/2015
Location: Bangkok   
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
European Congress on Hematologic Malignancies
3/13/2015 » 3/15/2015
Location: Barcelona   
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Advanced Learning on Platelets & Thrombosis International Course (ALPIC) 2015
3/20/2015 » 3/22/2015
Location: Palios Agios Athanasios   
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
ISTH Webinar - "Thrombocytopenia"
3/25/2015
Time: 9:00 - 10:00 GMT
ISTH Webinar - "Thrombocytopenia"

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
ISTH Educational Course - Belgrade, Serbia
4/13/2015 » 4/17/2015
Location: Belgrade   
ISTH Educational Course - Belgrade, Serbia
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News