Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and haemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like to post an event, email Louise Bannon, Director of Marketing and Membership, for consideration.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
2017 Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Review Course
2/2/2017 » 2/5/2017
Location: Irving, Texas   
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
Management of Hypertension in Primary Care
2/6/2017 » 2/8/2017
Location: Birmingham, England   
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
4TS – Top To Toe Transcatheter Solutions
2/16/2017 » 2/18/2017
Location: Dubai   
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
2nd Maastricht Consensus Conference on Thrombosis (MCCT)
2/21/2017 » 2/24/2017
Location: Maastricht   
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
International Stroke Conference
2/22/2017 » 2/24/2017
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
Atrial Fibrillation Management and Stroke Prevention
3/6/2017 » 3/8/2017
Location: Birmingham, England   
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
American College of Cardiology (ACC) 2017 Congress
3/17/2017 » 3/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Spanish Hematology Meeting
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Buenos Aires   
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal