Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and haemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like to post an event, email Louise Bannon, Director of Marketing and Membership, for consideration.

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
European Congress on Hematologic Malignancies
3/13/2015 » 3/15/2015
Location: Barcelona   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
5th Emirates Haematology Conference
3/19/2015 » 3/21/2015
Location: Dubai   
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Advanced Learning on Platelets & Thrombosis International Course (ALPIC) 2015
3/20/2015 » 3/22/2015
Location: Palios Agios Athanasios   
 
Haemostasis in Critical Care
3/20/2015
Location: Berlin, Berlin   
 

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
Lymphoma Management 2015
3/23/2015 » 3/24/2015
Location: Oxford, England   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
19th Slovak Congress of Vascular Surgery
3/26/2015 » 3/28/2015
Location: Jasna   
 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
Congrès GEHT/COMETH
4/1/2015 » 4/3/2015
Location: Paris   
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
81st Annual Meeting of the DGK
4/8/2015 » 4/11/2015
Location: Mannheim   
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
55th Annual Scientific Meeting of the British Society for Haematology
4/20/2015 » 4/22/2015
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland   
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Highlights of ASH in Latin America
4/23/2015 » 4/24/2015
Location: Caragena   
 
Anticoagulation Forum 13th National Conference
4/23/2015 » 4/25/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
International Society for Extracellular Vesicles Annual Meeting
4/23/2015 » 4/26/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News