Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Site Search
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and haemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like post an event, email Louise Bannon, Director of Marketing and Membership, for consideration.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 30, 2014

 
European Society of Cardiology Congress 2014
8/30/2014 » 9/3/2014
Location: Barcelona   
 

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
47th Nordic Coagulation Meeting
9/10/2014 » 9/12/2014
Location: Visby   
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
66th National Hemophilia Foundation Annual Meeting
9/18/2014 » 9/20/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
Thrombosis Summit 2014
9/20/2014
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
IPFA/BCA Global Symposium on The Future for Blood and Plasma Donations
9/23/2014 » 9/24/2014
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
British Blood Transfusion Society (BBTS) Annual Conference 2014
9/24/2014 » 9/26/2014
Location: Harrogate, England   
 
Congrès GEHT/COMETH
9/24/2014 » 9/26/2014
Location: Rouen   
 
XIº Congreso Argentino de Hemostasia y Trombosis
9/24/2014 » 9/27/2014
Location: Buenos Aires   
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
8th BIC - Bari International Conference
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Bari   
 
European Haemophilia Consortium Conference
10/3/2014 » 10/5/2014
Location: Belfast, Northern Ireland   
 

Saturday, October 04, 2014

 
Canadian Stroke Congress
10/4/2014 » 10/7/2014
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia   
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
2014 BSHT Annual Meeting
10/7/2014 » 10/9/2014
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Log In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Latest News