International Society on Thrombosis and Haemostasis, Inc.
Contact Information

ISTH Contact Information

ISTH Headquarters
610 Jones Ferry Road, Suite 205
Carrboro, NC 27510
USA
E: headquarters@isth.org
T: +1 919 929-3807
F: +1 919 929-3935

Executive Matters:
Thomas Reiser, Executive Director
E: tom_reiser@isth.org

Sponsor & Exhibit Opportunities:
Margo Price
E: margo_price@isth.org
T: +1 919 632-1266

Director of Meetings:
Lisa Astorga
E: lisa_astorga@isth.org
T: +1 919 929-3807

Marketing and Media:
Louise M. Bannon
E: louise_bannon@isth.org
T: +1 919 929-3807

Membership questions or any general inquiries about the ISTH:
ISTH Membership Staff
E: membership@isth.org
T: +1 919 929-3807

SSC 2014 Contact Information

Organizing Secretariat (logistics, sponsorship, exhibition, abstract handling & registration):

MCI Suisse SA
Ms. Helene Barr, Exhibition Manager
Rue de Lyon 75
1211 Geneva 13, Switzerland
T : +41 22 33 99 639

Hotel Accommodations

PEC
Ms. Kaitlyn Herbst
9224 W. Burleigh Street
Milwaukee, WI 53222, USA
E: kaitlynh@pecpros.com
T: + 1 414 376-6516

Key Dates

March 28, 2014
Early Registration Deadline

June 19, 2014
Pre-Registration Deadline

June 23-26, 2014
SSC 2014

Fun Fact:

Get involved with the SSC! Find more about the ongoing projects of each subcommittee and an expression of interest form by clicking here.