Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Nurses Webinar: Pediatric Thrombosis
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 10/3/2018
When: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
22:00 UTC

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Pediatric Thrombosis

 

October 3, 2018 22:00 - 23:00 UTC

(October 3 18:00 EDT/October 4 8:00 AEST)

Speakers:

Mary Bauman "Warfarin management in children: how self-management programs can be built"

Sophie Jones "Integration of an electronic medical record with warfarin self-management"

 

Moderator: Fiona Newall

 

Biographies

Bios coming soon

RELATED PRODUCTS
Sign-in to view related products »
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal