Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Future Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Events Calendar

At ISTH, we work globally to increase the awareness of thrombosis and hemostasis. As such, we often promote the events of medical societies, health agencies and industry partners in their efforts to elevate this awareness. Throughout the year, visit this page to review upcoming scientific and educational events that may be of interest. Click the event name to view more details. If you would like to post an event, please contact  Andy Masten, ISTH Marketing Coordinator, for consideration.

ISTH Policy on Endorsement and Support of Meetings and Workshops

The ISTH values the exchange of science and providing education in the form of organized meetings/ workshops and therefore would be pleased to consider endorsing events of high scientific and educational quality that would benefit the hemostasis and related scientific communities.

Any society, group, member and individual working in the field and organizing such a scientific or educational event may apply to ISTH for the endorsement of an event. Meetings/workshops may be of any size but must address topics of relevance and fulfill the highest scientific and educational standards. ISTH reserves the right to decline a request for endorsement without any statement of reason. ISTH endorsement does not include financial support for the event.

To apply for ISTH endorsement of an event, please contact Christine Candora-Hickey.

 
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
ISTH–ILBS Symposium on Coagulopathy in Liver Disease
3/1/2019 » 3/2/2019
Location: New Delhi   
 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Anti-Coagulation Forum 15th National Conference
4/11/2019 » 4/13/2019
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL   
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
European Hematology Association
6/13/2019 » 6/16/2019
Location: Amsterdam   
 

Saturday, July 6, 2019

 
ISTH 2019 Congress - Melbourne
7/6/2019 » 7/10/2019
Location: Melbourne   
ISTH 2019 Congress - Melbourne

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
10th International BIC Conference
9/20/2019 » 9/22/2019
Location: Milan   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal