This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: ISTH News

New ISTH Council Leadership

Monday, August 11, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Allison Peacock
Share |
At the ISTH SSC 2014 Meeting in Milwaukee, WI, several new ISTH Council leaders were named. These include new ISTH Council members (class of 2020) as well as the new ISTH Council chairman and more. Every two years, members of the Society elect five of their peers to the Council, replacing one-third of elected Council members. Council members serve for a term of six years.

Read on to learn more about the newly installed leaders of the ISTH Council!

The ISTH Announces New Chairman of Council - Dr. Nigel Key (USA)

ISTH Council Chairman-Elect 2014-2016 Named - Professor Ingrid Pabinger (Austria)

New ISTH Secretary General for 2015-2018 - Dr. Evan Sadler (USA)

New ISTH Treasurer Appointed - Professor Björn Dahlbäck (Sweden)

Welcome to ISTH Council Class of 2020

For more about ISTH leadership, click here.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal