This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: Journals

RPTH Recognizes Excellence in Peer Review

Friday, August 30, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Research and Practice in Thrombosis and Haemostasis (RPTH) acknowledged the service of the following peer reviewers who have reviewed frequently and with high quality since the journal launched in 2017. The open access journal celebrated the commitment of these individuals at the Annual Editorial Board Mixer during the ISTH 2019 Congress in Melbourne, Australia. See below:

Distinguished Editorial Board Service Distinguished Peer Review Service
Johannes Thaler Emmanuel Favaloro
Geoffrey Barnes Kate Khair
Marc Blondon Robert Gosselin
Jeffrey Zwicker Ton Lisman
Vicky Tagalakis Sam Schulman
Yacine Boulaftali Paul Kim
Mandy Lauw Willem Lijfering
Julia Riedl Erik Klok
Kristi Smock Alberto Tosetto
Wolfgang Bergmeier
Maria Aleman
Mike Makris
Nick van Es

See photos from the RPTH meeting below:

RPTH Meeting at ISTH 2019

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal