Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
News & Press: ISTH News

The ISTH Announces Five New SSC Subcommittee Chairmen

Thursday, September 24, 2015   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Luke Blount
Share |

The ISTH has announced the appointment of five new Scientific and Standardization Committee (SSC) Subcommittee chairmen. The new chairmen are appointed by the SSC Executive Committee for a period of four years.

The ISTH would like to congratulate the new chairmen listed below as well as thank the outgoing chairmen.The contributions of these individuals are essential to the work and mission of the ISTH.

Subcommittee New Chair Immediate Past Chair
Animal Models Tom Knudsen Susan Smyth
Control of Anticoagulation Mark Crowther Walter Ageno 
Factor XI and the Contact System Joost Meijers Jonas Emsley
Hemostasis & Malignancy Marc Carrier Alok Khorana
Platelet Immunology Donald Arnold Yves Gruel


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal