This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Join Mailing List   |   Jobs   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Past Meeting Presidents
Share |

Presidents of Previous Congress

Congress Year President Location
I 1970 Fritz Koller Montreux, Switzerland
II 1971 Paul A. Owren Oslo, Norway
III 1972 Kenneth M. Brinkhous Washington, DC, USA
IV 1973 Erwin Deutsch Vienna, Austria
V 1975 Jean-Pierre Soulier Paris, France
VI 1977 Sol Sherry Philadelphia, PA, USA
VII 1979 Gustav V. R. Born London, UK
VIII 1981 J. Fraser Mustard Toronto, Canada
IX 1983 Birger Blomback Stockholm, Sweden
X 1985 Russell F. Doolittle San Diego, CA, USA
XI 1987 Marc Verstraete Brussels, Belgium
XII 1989 Takeshi Abe Tokyo, Japan
XIII 1991 Jan Sixma Amsterdam, The Netherlands
XIV 1993 Yale Nemerson New York, NY, USA
XV 1995 Uri Seligsohn Jerusalem, Israel
XVI 1997 Pier M. Mannucci Florence, Italy
XVII 1999 Victor J. Marder Washington, DC, USA
XVIII 2001 Dominique Meyer Paris, France
XIX 2003 Ian R. Peake Birmingham, England
XX 2005 Colin N. Chesterman Sydney, Australia
XXI 2007 Henri M. Bounameaux Geneva, Switzerland
XXII 2009 Bruce and Barbara Furie Boston, MA, USA
XXIII 2011 Yasuo Ikeda Kyoto, Japan
XXIV 2013 Frits Rosendaal
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
XXV 2015 Sam Schulman
Toronto, Canada
XXVI 2017 Johannes Oldenburg Berlin, Germany 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal